Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Hey Stephen - Taylor Swift - Fearless (CD)
Label: Big Machine Records - 9787880942101 • Format: CD • Country: China • Genre: Pop •


LAmour Magicien - Barbara (5) - Enregistrement Public A LOlympia (Vinyl, LP, Album), Angiolino - Paolo Conte - Best - Via Con Me (The RCA-Years) (CD), Who Cares? - Unknown Artist - Jock Shots (Vinyl, LP), Wa Make? - Don Luca - Beats & Lyriek (CD, Album), Sleep My Little Jesus - Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Fitzgeralds Christmas (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wolf - Joe Walsh - The Smoker You Drink, The Player You Get. (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fucking H.C., Endless - Inna - I Am The Club Rocker (CD, Album), Ray Stevens - Nashville (Vinyl, LP), 말하지 말걸.., Dont Run From Me - DJ Roc - Snoop Dogg & The Game - The Reunion Mixtape (CD)

8 Replies to “ Hey Stephen - Taylor Swift - Fearless (CD) ”

  1. Mikajin says:
    Nov 11,  · “Hey Stephen” is the fourth track from her second studio album, Fearless. “Hey Stephen” was written for a guy who opened a few shows for her while she was on tour, that she had a crush on, but who never knew she liked him. She sent him a text message when the album came out, saying “Hey, Track 4.” He then sent her a long e-mail saying “Oh, my God!”Album: Fearless.
  2. Kagak says:
    Nov 11,  · “Hey Stephen” was written for Stephen Barker Liles from the country music duo Love And Theft, who were an opening act on her Fearless Tour in The song’s hidden message in the album.
  3. Tukasa says:
    Watch the video for Hey Stephen from Taylor Swift's Fearless Platinum Edition for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Kazim says:
    Fearless is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on 11 November It was released on 11 November As with her debut, Swift wrote or co.
  5. Tojajin says:
    Taylor Swift "Hey Stephen": Hey, Stephen, I know looks can be deceiving, But I know I saw a light in you. And as we walked We we.
  6. Kazisho says:
    2 days ago · Editors' Notes Making the shift from teen sensation to mature artist can be tough, but on her second album, Fearless, an year-old Taylor Swift did it with disesenhesupney.keiswatzenbanpcotirijabarwhetssecoun.co songs ring out with angst and delight in equal measure. Guitars chime and beats bounce as Swift sails through the title track, “Hey Stephen”, and “You Belong With Me” with boundless joy.
  7. Nejora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fearless on Discogs.
  8. Vudozragore says:
    Taylor Swift - Fearless Album Lyrics; 1. Beautiful Eyes: 2. Breathe: 3. Change: 4. Exclusive! In the Studio With Taylor and Colbie Caillat Recording "Breathe" 5. Exclusive! Watch the Recording Session of "Change" 6. Fearless: 7. Fifteen: 8. Forever & Always: 9. Hey Stephen: I Heart? I Heart? I'd Lie: I'm Only Me When I'm With.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *